Benefits & Fundraisers

Be sure to mark your calendar for these upcoming benefits & fundraisers. They raise critical funds that enable us to do what we do. When attending a fundraiser, please be sure to thank the host for being a HERO!

August 24, 2019Strikes for Shelter Pets
October 11, 2019Coach Bingo - Tickets on Sale Now!

Upcoming Adoption Events

Adoption Center

Someone is waiting to meet you! EASEL’s Adoption Center is open 7 days a week. Stop by to meet one of our special shelter dogs or cats. Hours are:  Mon-Friday 12:00-3:00 pm, Saturday & Sunday 12:00 am – 3:00 pm, and Wednesday evenings 5:00-7:00 pm. The Adoption Center is located at 4 Jake Garzio Drive, Ewing, NJ 08628 (just off I-295 by the Trenton-Mercer Airport). When you adopt from EASEL, your dog or cat will have had spay / neuter surgery, a microchip implanted, a rabies vaccination (if at least four months old), and more.

Cat Adoption Day Special Events

You can also meet our wonderful  cats available for adoption on the following weekends. Our volunteers and counselors are always happy to discuss the benefits of adoption and to help you find your perfect family member. You can even submit an Adoption/Foster Application before you come to any of these events!

  • Everyday / EASEL / 12-3pm/ 4 Jake Garzio Drive, Ewing
  • Every Saturday /Petsmart / 12-3pm / Nassau Park Blvd, Princeton

Dog Adoption Day Special Events

You can also meet our wonderful  dogs available for adoption on the following weekends. Our volunteers and counselors are always happy to discuss the benefits of adoption and to help you find your perfect family member. You can even submit an Adoption/Foster Application before you come to any of these events!

  • Sat, Jul 13 Petco  / 11-1pm  /  ADOPTION EVENT, Mercer Mall, Route 1, Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Jul 20  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sun, Jul 21  /  Rosedale Mills  /  12-2pm  /  Route 31, Pennington
  • Sat, Aug 3  /  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sat, Aug 4 Petco  / 11-1pm  /  ADOPTION EVENT, Mercer Mall, Route 1, Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Aug 17  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sun, Aug 18  /  Rosedale Mills  /  12-2pm  /  Route 31, Pennington
  • Sat, Sep 7  /  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sat, Sep 8 Petco  / 11-1pm  /  ADOPTION EVENT, Mercer Mall, Route 1, Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Sep 21  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sun, Sep 22  /  Rosedale Mills  /  12-2pm  /  Route 31, Pennington
  • Sat, Oct 5  /  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sat, Oct 6 Petco  / 11-1pm  /  ADOPTION EVENT, Mercer Mall, Route 1, Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Oct 19  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sun, Oct 20  /  Rosedale Mills  /  12-2pm  /  Route 31, Pennington
  • Sat, Nov 2  /  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sat, Nov 3 Petco  / 11-1pm  /  ADOPTION EVENT, Mercer Mall, Route 1, Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Nov 16  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sun, Nov 17  /  Rosedale Mills  /  12-2pm  /  Route 31, Pennington
  • Sat, Dec 7  /  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sat, Dec 8 Petco  / 11-1pm  /  ADOPTION EVENT, Mercer Mall, Route 1, Lawrenceville
  • Sat, Dec 21  Concord Pet Food & Supplies  /  11-1pm  / Princeton Shopping Center, Princeton
  • Sun, Dec 22  /  Rosedale Mills  /  12-2pm  /  Route 31, Pennington

Directions

Below are the directions to our Adoption Day Event partners: